Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

Tuesday, July 24, 2001 - 12:16 p.m.

C.Y.N.W.R.I.G.: Cybernetic Ytterbium Neohuman Wanting Repair and Intensive Gratification

T.O.N.W.E.N.: Transforming Obedient Nocturnal Warfare and Exploration Neohuman

R.O.B.E.R.T.: Robotic Obedient Being Engineered for Repair and Troubleshooting

L.A.U.R.A.: Lifelike Artificial Unit Responsible for Assassination

A.L.A.N.: Artificial Lifeform Assembled for Nullification

G.I.A.C.O.M.O.: General Intelligent Android Calibrated for Online Mathematics and Observation

B.U.B.B.L.E.S.: Biomechanical Upgraded Being Built for Logical Exploration and Sabotage

S.P.I.K.E.: Synthetic Person Intended for Killing and Exploration

L.I.S.E.T.T.E.: Lifelike Intelligent Soldier Engineered for Troubleshooting and Terran Exploration

K.E.N.N.Y.: Knight Engineered for Nullification and Nocturnal Yardwork

Q.U.E.N.T.I.N.: Quantum Upgraded Entity Normally for Terran Infiltration and Nullification

G.O.F.: Guardian Optimized for Fighting

and of course...

T.A.R.A.: Puppet Mistress

previous - next