Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

2001-08-30 - 9:46 a.m.

So I was thinking...(no, seriously...I had time because the black helicopters were late...)

For those interested in writing, not just diary stuff, but actually writing semi-decent stuff, we should setup a mutual diaryland site, and do some collaberative writing. Actually, I just signed up an account. The name will be Cantonton. Those of you in the know will understand, others of you will just sit and wonder.

I'm a Sci-fi/fantasy man myself, and since this is my idea, that's the genre. I figure we can trade chapters back and forth. So if you want to participate, drop me a line at [email protected], and I'll give you the password. Only if I like you, of course. Can't have just any monkey writing stuff.

Rules:

One: Only the person that wrote the section (i.e. post) is allowed to change it.

Two: When we sell this publication, we split the money based on volume contributed. If you want all the money, go write your own bestseller.

That's it. The libertarian, free-market approach to collaberative writing. Drp me a line if you're interested, or just AIM me, SCACYNWRIG.

i'm out (are you?)

previous - next