Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

October 11, 2001 - 1:48 p.m.

1. I'm sitting . . . in my office.

2. I'm wearing . . . "Don't make me get my flying monkeys" T-Shirt

3. The taste on my tongue is . . .Il Maestro Deli Sandwich

4. The other people in the office are . . . Ajay the Indian Consultant guy.

5. Tomorrow I am going to . . . get ready for Kingdom Crusades...time to drop an ass-kicking on the East Kingdom.

6. By the end of the year I plan on . . . um...plans....plans...they're around here somewhere....

7. I always get confused by . . . people who tell me I should not rant and rave at and/or commit felonious acts on stupid people.

8. If I could change one thing about me it would be . . . be in shape. (fat mumble mumble stairs arg pant pant ack!)

9. The best feeling in the world is . . . that surprised look people get when you stab them.

10. Something that always makes me smile is . . . that surprised look people get when you stab them.

11. I want to . . . make people laugh.

12. My most life altering moment so far . . . Joining the SCA...so many good little monkey things have come from that...W00T!

13. If I had one word to describe the way I felt about organized religion it would be . . . good way to keep idiots occupied.

14. My one regret . . . not knowing then what I know now.

15. While traveling on a trip around the world the 1st place I would stop would be. . . Ireland

16. Stupid is . . . as heralds do!

17. Most people don't realize it but I . . . occasionally am a nice guy :)

18. If I had to wear one color for the rest of my life it would be . . black.

19. If I had to wear one shirt for the rest of my life it would be . . .Purple, flannel-lined shirt.

20. I don't believe I really know . . . me.

21. Left as an exercise for the reader . . .What the fuck?

22. While sitting at a table sipping fine wine I glance over to discover. . .surprisingly enough, Susan is still by my side :)

23. I don't believe . . . I've peaked yet.

previous - next