Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

2002-03-05 - 2:08 p.m.

When now! IS time for l33tness!

Brutal times action now are not waiting! Smoke from the crackpipe of doom and look forward! Desperation actions required! Step out from behind the Peter Pan and look in the eyes the evil of metal on metal. Without an order of diference I direct the forces of good!

My name is the same as the name of those behind me! And when I use the sign of the middle finger as my banner it will conflict! ZATTA!!!

Verily do I w00t this topic! We would go forth and multiply but we're full here go sell crazy somewhere else! Let the charter fall and be rewritten without the badge flapping crazys!! I don't need a tabard to obey my Queen!!!!!

How many explanation points (!) can one post have?!?!?! An expressive piece of crap filled with nameless angst...not the angst...but the person with the angst. Until the Queen of the flappers nods I have no name! But no one cares except the flappers! Like a flock of chickens led by one with a false crown!

The game; the game! Queen is in charge...do as she says! But no, jaws must flap as the badges do! But the flapping turns on itself! Flap I do, though flap I must not! I have no queen but the chicken queen!

Wait...I hear a giggle...NO HAPPINESS ALLOWED...bow before the College of Chickens! I will examine the rules...look an obscure way to make that giggler stop! BOW BEFORE THE POWER OF THE COOP!!!! No one will giggle except those at the table of the flapping chickens! YES weep before those without sphincters...we shit unhappiness wherever we waddle!

This rant brought to you by...

Kenneth Pyke (Zatta)

previous - next