Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

March 25, 2003 - 13:40

So I'm doing pretty well in my programming classes. I'm taking two classes, a C++ data structures class, which is really interesting, and a perl class which is, well, unchallenging.

Anyways, I've got As in both classes, so now when I'm bored I try to find ways to mess with my proffessors. So far it is limited to adding bizzare comments in the program codes. Here is an example from each:

C++:

/* I LIKE CHICKEN WINGS */

Perl:

### Mock the user if he didn't type quit.

print "Ha! You must remain! ";

I'll let you know if I get points knocked off for any of this.

cya

Kynny


Check this article out. Seriously. Marine killed in Iraq was orphan immigrant who enlisted to thank U.S. for his new life

previous - next