Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

July 07, 2003 - 11:27

The group that reads this forum has always been willing to help me when I had questions about the SCA. If you missed the somewhat lengthy discussion on 'honor', it may be worth your while wandering back through my 'history' and look at those posts. (April 8-15, 2002).

Anyways, this weekend I take another step in my SCA life. Master Alan will take me and my good friend Freddy as protoges (we'll be called cadets for persona reasons, but a rose by any other name...)

So here is my request:

I will be swearing fealty to Master Alan. I need to know what to say. Or...I need to know what I need to think about before I decide what to say...

Let me know what you think.

Kynny -- whom is somewhat nervous

previous - next