Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

November 05, 2003 - 10:41

From David Letterman:

Top Ten Reasons I'm Excited To Be A Father

10. Instead of "You suck, Dave," I can look forward to "You suck, Dad"

9. All of America will get to watch him grow up on television, just like Cody Gifford!

8. My used hairpieces make cuddly fuzzy pals

7. Only the most cold-hearted state trooper would ticket a guy with an adorable baby

6. Asking mom to watch baby perfect way to keep her away from dog track

5. I stocked up on moist towelettes from the hospital supply room

4. Great new excuse for not hanging out with Regis

3. Anxious to put to use all the practice I've had raising my pet monkey Kenny

2. Two words: Swedish nanny

1. There is now tangible evidence that I have had sex

previous - next