Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

February 20, 2003 - 11:24

*****************NSA INTERCEPT -- 2/17/02*****************

*ring* *ring*

Agent Monkey: Hello?

Subject 2: Hello, is Z**** there?

Agent Monkey: Can I ask who is calling?

S2: Sure, this is Harold Broflowska of the Maryland State Fraternal Order of Police, we're looking for donations to support our brave Troopers out there protecting you.

Agent Monkey: Oh, well Z**** isn't here, he's dead.

HB: Oh, I'm sorry to hear that, sir. We here at the Maryland State Police didn't know that. You certainly have our condolences.

Agent Monkey: Thank you, goodbye.

HB: Goodbye sir.

*click*

*****************CIA Bug Transcript 2/17/02*****************

Z****: Who was that?

Agent Monkey: Oh, the Maryland State Police, they're sorry you're dead.

z****: Oh, OK. *PAUSE* If they cancel my driver's license, I'm going to kick your ass.

Agent Monkey: That's fair.

/END INTERCEPT

previous - next