Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

February 26, 2003 - 09:27

What value is this thing, this "Truth".

A spark...and hope stirs like leaves dancing in the wind. The soul wakes and watches hopeful.

This "Truth", this two edged blade can both destroy and heal, divide and unite. The masses wait, the sword swings.

What power this thing has. Simple words scattered across a page and for an instant, chaos and opportunity stand poised.

There is quiet, and each looks within himself to find what lies there.

Truth waits.


This time I fail. How easy would it be to click a button, and simply type "Vivant", and then click another button. Truth waits, and perhaps I shall look again within myself, but I fear I won't find what I need now. I feel lessened, and all because of a silly, stupid little game.

Matt

p.s. Check the guestbook if you need a hint

previous - next