Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sign My Guestbook!

April 28, 2003 - 09:24

Well,

Needed a way to play with some PHP and MySQL backends, so I started looking for a webhosting company. Found one that did things right, so went looking for a domain name. My first try, angrymonkeys.com came up available. I was shocked, like UBER shocked.

So now I have a website up, and am playing with a bunch of different things. Having fun with Havorc right now coming up with different cartoons of BarMonkey and StickMonkey.

Weekend was very cool. There is a sleepiness around the farm that is fairly difficult to shrug off. Every time I'm down there I just want to nap nap nap. Not necessarily a bad thing, but it was fun to get out and fight, play with some real live wood monkeys and generally have a relaxing time.

Well back to learning flash. It will be fun. Only 54 days to sailing class.

Kynny

previous - next